Can I revert the changes done by the app?

Question: Is it possible to revert the changes done by the app? I want to alter the format of our Title Pages back to what it was before we installed the app.

Answer: Unfortunately, there is no setting in the app that automatically reverts all the changes that have been done by the app. These settings will be reverted the moment the app is uninstalled.

If you need help, click Contact Us below.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us