What will happen to my store if I uninstall the app?

Question: What will happen to my store if I decide to uninstall the app after using the app for quite some time?

Answer: If you have been using the app and then uninstall it, all the features that are associated with the app and everything will be back to its original values before the app was installed.

If you need help, click Contact Us below.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us