Can I go back to the free plan after a few months in case I do not like the paid plan?
Question: I am interested in the paid plan but I am wondering if I can still go back to the free plan after a few months in case I do not find it beneficial to my store?
Answer: Unfortunately, switching between plans is not possible. There is no way to change back to the free plan once you install the pro plan. Also, all SEO optimizations will be removed once you uninstall the app and your store will not be monitored for SEO fixes in the future. The app will return to your previous SEO setup.
If you need help, click Contact Us below.