Will my SEO optimizations remain if I cancel the Pro Plan?

Question: Will my SEO optimizations still remain if I cancel the Pro Plan?

Answer: If the app is not right for you feel free to uninstall at any time. However, all SEO optimizations will be removed once you uninstall the app and your store will not be monitored for SEO fixes in the future. The app will return to your previous SEO setup. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us